Ehren-Mitglieder

  • Affentranger Peter

    Mühlerain 12
    6010 Kriens
     
    peter@affentranger-elektro.ch
    +41 (41) 320 39 08

  • Büchel Hans

    Acherweg 22
    6370 Stans
     
    buechelelektro@bluewin.ch
    +41 (41) 610 66 20

  • Ehrler Willy

    Wichlernweg 5
    6010 Kriens
     
     
    +41 (41) 310 66 33

  • Erni Alois

    Rüediswilerstrasse 49
    6017 Ruswil
     
     
    +41 (41) 495 10 70

  • Fries Hans

    Im Sand 4
    6047 Kastanienbaum
     
    fries.hans@bluewin.ch
    +41 (41) 340 11 20

  • Fritschy Emil

    Flüelistrasse 2B
    6060 Sarnen
     
    emil.fritschy@bluewin.ch
    +41 (41) 260 89 80

  • Häfliger Werner

    Hirserenrain 2
    6052 Hergiswil
     
    werner.haefliger@freycie.ch
    +41 (41) 228 28 11

  • Imbach Georg sen.

    Luzernstrasse 16
    6206 Neuenkirch
     
     
    +41 (41) 467 07 18

  • Kälin Willi

    Oberseeburghalde 2
    6006 Luzern
     
     
    +41 (41) 370 55 30

  • Marti Werner

    Widenmattstrasse 3
    6102 Malters
     
    w.marti@eaz.ch
    +41 (41) 497 47 00

  • Nagel Karl

    Listrigstrasse 14
    6020 Emmenbrücke
     
     
    +41 (41) 280 39 52

  • Ostertag Patric

    Rosengartenstrasse 53
    6280 Hochdorf
     
    p.ostertag@eaz.ch
    +41 (41) 910 49 77

  • Peter Hans

    Brändiweg 12
    6048 Horw
     
     
    +41 (41) 3406394

  • Portmann Toni

    Erlenstrasse 87
    6020 Emmenbrücke
     
     
     

  • Schmeder Franz

    Listrigstrasse 14
    6020 Emmenbrücke
     
     
    +41 (41) 281 16 16

  • Schuler Kaspar

    Zug 1
    6362 Stansstad
     
     
     

  • Schweizer Ueli

    Widenmatt 6A
    6102 Malters
     
    ueli.schweizer@steiner-energie.ch
    +41 (41) 499 90 94